Chamber Staff

James McCoy
President / CEO
Ext. 111
Jimmy Lane
Executive Vice President
Ext. 112
Chris Benitez
Senior Membership Executive
Ext. 135

Laura Stewart
Vice President of Community Engagement
Ext. 120
Scott Evans
Senior Technology Project Manager
Ext. 121
Michelle Daniels
Director of Tourism
Ext. 116

Jessie Martin
Director of Events
Ext. 115
Alex Warner
Existing Industry Project Manager
Ext. 137
Beth Harris
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 110





* Click on any of the pictures above to contact via email *

Photos courtesy of Jay Rooney Photography