Board of Directors

2022 Executive Officers

Derek Brooks, Chair
Brandywine Printing

Scott Hutchison, Past Chair
Wilson Hutchison Realty

Marvin Willis, Secretary & Treasurer
Smith & Howard

Andrew Walker, First Chair-Elect
Providence Bank

Steve Cooper, Second Chair-Elect
Cooper & Company

2022 Board of Directors

Adrian Flack

Joann Sanders

Flackwell, LLC

Digital Ignition

Alfred John, Chair

Jodie Hart

Forsyth County Board of Commissioners

Atlanta Gas Light Company

Alisa Tanner

Kevin Tanner, County Manager

Cherry Street Brewery

Forsyth County Government

Amita Dhawan

Kristen Cook

Cumming Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics


Andrew Shannon

Kristin Morrissey

Wells Fargo Bank

Forsyth County Board of Educationo

Andrew Walker

Larry Duckworth 

Providence Bank

Forsyth County Development Authority

Angie Lee

Leigh Ann Cannady

First Citizens Bank

Forsyth Academy of Performing Arts

Anna Lyle

Logan Butler

Forsyth County Public Library

Patterson, Moore, Butler

Bob McLeod 

Mary Helen McGruder

McDonald Development Co.

Sawnee Mountain Foundation 

Bert Durand

Matt McClure

Citizens Bank of Georgia

Synovus Bank

Blake House

Mike Crumbley

Sawnee Electric Membership Corporation

Kaiser Permanente

Bob Russell

Mike Sobh

Atlanta Landscape Group

Lou Sobh Honda

Brandon Hartley

Parish Patel


Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Brian Tam

Pat Malaney

Tam’s Backstage & Tam’s Tupelo

Martin Marietta Materials

Carter Barrett

Pearl Cai

Affinity Bank

iSprings Water Systems

Charel Palmer

Judge Phil Smith

PopBar Alpharetta

Forsyth County Superior Court Judge 

Chris Braun

Phil Bauer

Renasant Bank

Scientific Games

Chris Etheridge

Quinn Martin

Frazier & Deeter

TriScapes, Inc.

Derek Brooks

Rupal Vaishnav

Brandywine Printing

DeKalb County District Attorney

Doug Shaw

Scott Jordan

Jericho Design Group

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Jan Rooney

Stephanie Woody

Jan Rooney State Farm Agency

Forsyth County News

Steve Ryerse


Eclipse Networks 

Jeff Butterworth

Troy Brumbalow, Mayor 

Georgia Power

City of Cumming 

Dr. Jeff Bearden, Superintendent

Wes McCall

Forsyth County Schools

Forsyth County Board of Education

Dr. Joanne Tolleson

Lanier Technical College 


Emeritus Council

Mark Bond
Hayes James & Associates

Lynn Jackson
Northside Hospital Forsyth

Ann-Margaret Johnston
Johnston & Associates

Kevin McDonough
Miles, Hansford, & Tallant

Tracy Moon
Fisher & Phillips, LLP

Carter Patterson
Forte Data Systems

David Seago, Chair
Forsyth County Development Authority

Terry Smith
A.C. Poultry Company

2022 Ex-Officio Members

Wes Cantrell
State Representative

Greg Dolezal
State Senator

Ron Freeman
Forsyth County Sheriff

Sheri Gilligan
State Representative

Steve Gooch
State Senator

Todd Jones
State Representative

Lauren McDonald
State Representative

Will Wade
State Representative