Chamber Staff

James McCoy
President / CEO
Ext. 111
Laura Stewart
Vice President of Community Development
Ext. 120
Alex Warner
Vice President of Economic Development
Ext. 113

Jessie Martin
Director of Events
Ext. 115
Brooke Stall
Director of Workforce Development
Ext. 137
Beth Harris
Membership Development Coordinator
Ext. 110



Scott Evans
Senior Technology Project Manager
Ext. 121
Stephanie McCabe
Account Executive
Ext. 138
Karen McGrath
Account Executive
Ext. 119



* Click on any of the pictures above to contact via email *